top of page

PRESENTED BY

Dona Watson logo
Silver Fox Productions

Free LIVE Event: 
WARRIOR QUEEN SUMMIT

How to Implement Practical Christian Strategies to Emerge From Chaos Into Victory Without the Pain of Living In Defeat

Attention women who want to live victoriously.

You're about to discover the secrets of how to implement practical Christian strategies to emerge from chaos into victory without the pain of living in defeat.

Hi, my name is Dona Watson and I'd like to invite you to attend a very ALL NEW special online event, in which I'll show you:

• What is a Warrior Queen?

• How to live a godly life amidst the chaos of today

• The battle queen's armor that sets you up for victory

• How to guard against the forces that would pull you down

• How to be an encouragement to those around you

So if you're serious about wanting to live victoriously without living in defeat, register now for this special event that will show you exactly how to implement practical Christian strategies to emerge from chaos into victory.

Claim your spot NOW!

January 5, 2024

8:30 a.m. Pacific / 10:30 a.m. Central / 11:30 a.m. Eastern 

bottom of page